26 May 2023

PTWealthManagement – imposter websites

We recommend exercising caution when dealing with PTWealthManagement.com and PTWealthManagementLTD.com.  

These two websites are offering investments, but neither are registered to provide financial services in New Zealand. They are also promising investment returns which appear to be unrealistically high. 

Purporting to be run by a registered company in New Zealand, the two sites use the name and Financial Services Provider Register (FSPR) number of a legitimate company, PT Wealth Management Limited.  

PT Wealth Management Limited has confirmed it has no association with the PTWealthManagement.com and PTWealthManagementLTD.com websites. 


Entity namesPTWealthManagement.com; PTWealthManagementLTD.com
Websites: PTWealthManagement.com; PTWealthManagementLTD.com
Address for PTWealthManagement.com: Gilmer Terrace, Wellington Central, Wellington 6011, New Zealand
Address for PTWealthManagementLTD.com: Level 2, 3 Margot St, Epsom, Auckland, 1051, New Zealand
Email [email protected][email protected]